Saturday, October 22, 2005

The Coburn 15

Re my post the other day about the Coburn amendment, courtesy of Powerline, here are the 15 Senators who did the right thing and voted for the amendments:

Allard (R-CO), Allen (R-VA), Bayh (D-IN), Burr (R-NC), Coburn (R-OK), Conrad (D-ND), DeMint (R-SC), DeWine (R-OH), Feingold (D-WI), Graham (R-SC), Kyl (R-AZ), Landrieu (D-LA), Sessions (R-AL)Sununu (R-NH), Vitter (R-LA).


<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?